26 Former XF Players Qualified for the 2022 NCAA Women’s Tournament

Congratulations to the 26 Former XF Players that Qualified for the 2022 NCAA Women’s Tournament

NCAA Division I
Harvard University Sophie Hirst
New Mexico State University Sydnee Johnson
New Mexico State University Brooke Schultz
Northern Arizona University Rachel Conchi
Stanford University Katie Duong
Santa Clara University Kylie Foutch
Santa Clara University Sally Menti 
Utah Valley State University Taylor Nelson
University of Arkansas Bea Franklin
University of Central Florida Anna Henderson
University of Central Florida Kelis Barton
University of Notre Dame Maddie Mooney
University of Notre Dame Aly Akers
University of Nebraska – Omaha Sophia Green
University of Portland Shay Adams
University of Portland Kayla Adams
University of Southern California Hannah Dickinson
University of Southern California Anna Smith
University of Southern California Zoe Burns
NCAA Division II
Concordia University Irvine Rylee Reese
Western Washington University Gracie Sturdevant
Western Washington University Grace Wales
NCAA Division III
Methodist University Madison Rizer 
Pamona Pitzer Ayehu Clements
Tufts University Natailie Rinker 
Williams College Jaquelin Nordhoff
Copyright © . Crossfire Premier Soccer. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Team Sports Admin.